VI FINNS ÄVEN PÅ SOCIALA MEDIER
VÄSTKUSTENS MARK & ASFALT AB
 FAKTURAADRESS

Västkustens Mark & Asfalt AB

Heljesvägen 2B

437 36 Lindome

vma@pdf.scancloud.se

GLN.nr 7365564963592

Peppol-ID 0007:5564963592


ORGANISATIONSNUMMER

556496-3592

KONTAKTPERSONER

Morgan Eriksson

VD/Arbetschef

morgan.eriksson@vmaab.se

Patrik Bergman

Arbetschef

patrik.bergman@vmaab.se

Henrik Hake

Projektchef/Platschef

henrik.hake@vmaab.se

Daniel Hermansson

Platschef

daniel.hermansson@vmaab.se

Börje Svensson

Platschef

borje.svensson@vmaab.se

Samira Chavoshi

Platschef

samira.chavoshi@vmaab.se

Emil Sandelius

Platschef

emil.sandelius@vmaab.se

Robin Hermansson

Arbetsledare

robin.hermansson@vmaab.se

Carolina Gren

Arbetsledare

carolina.gren@vmaab.se

Dennis Högberg

Arbetsledare

dennis.hogberg@vmaab.se

Alexander Eliasson

Mättekniker

alex.eliasson@vmaab.se

Anders Qvil

Kalkylator

anders.qvil@vmaab.se

Åsa Larsson

Ekonomichef

asa.larsson@vmaab.se

Alexander Reinholdsson

Redovisningsekonom

alex.reinholdsson@vmaab.se

Louise Andersson

Administratör

louise.andersson@vmaab.se

John Eriksson

Skyddsombud

Link

john.eriksson@vmaab.se

Thomas Hjalmarsson

Skyddsombud

Link

thomas.hjalmarsson@vmaab.se

Lars Thylén

Skyddsombud

Link

lars.thylen@vmab.se