Kontakt

Kom i kontakt med oss

Västkustens Mark & Asfalt AB
Heljesvägen 2B
437 36 Lindome

Fakturaadress
Kund-id LKH1359
FE108
105 69
Stockholm

PDF-faktura
lkh0000@tps.banctec.se

Organisationsnummer
556496-3592

Kontaktpersoner

Morgan Eriksson

Morgan Eriksson
VD

031-762 21 41
morgan.eriksson@vmaab.se

Daniel Jägrud
Arbetschef

031-762 21 50
daniel.jagrud@vmaab.se

Patrik Andersson

Patrik Andersson
Projektchef

031-762 21 52
patrik.andersson@vmaab.se

Mikael Bäckman
Projektchef

031-762 21 54
mikael.backman@vmaab.se

Daniel Hermansson

Daniel Hermansson
Platschef

031-762 21 42
daniel.hermansson@vmaab.se

Börje Svensson
Platschef

031-762 21 45
borje.svensson@vmaab.se

Patrik Grönvall

Patrik Grönvall
Platschef

0706-35 37 92
patrik.gronvall@vmaab.se

Niklas Andersson

Niklas Andersson
Platschef

031-762 21 47
niklas.andersson@vmaab.se

Henrik Hake

Henrik Hake
Platschef

031-762 21 49
henrik.hake@vmaab.se

Niklas Johansson
Platschef

031-762 21 57
niklas.johansson@vmaab.se

Niklas Fehér

Niklas Fehér
Arbetsledare

031-762 21 44
niklas.feher@vmaab.se

Mikael Larsson

Mikael Larsson
Arbetsledare

031-762 21 55
mikael.larsson@vmaab.se

Dennis Högberg
Arbetsledare

031-762 21 51
dennis.hogberg@vmaab.se

Anna Kjellsson
Arbetsledare

070-161 95 61
anna.kjellsson@vmaab.se

Anders Qvil

Anders Qvil
Kalkyl

031-762 21 46
anders.qvil@vmaab.se

Joachim Olsson

Joachim Olsson
Mättekniker

031-762 21 48
joachim.olsson@vmaab.se

Åsa Larsson
Ekonomichef

031-762 21 40
asa.larsson@vmaab.se

Alexander Reinholdsson

Alexander Reinholdsson
Ekonomiassistent

031-762 21 43
alex.reinholdsson@vmaab.se

Louise Andersson
Administratör

031-762 21 53
louise.andersson@vmaab.se

Morgan Eriksson

Morgan Eriksson
VD

031-762 21 41
morgan.eriksson@vmaab.se

Daniel Jägrud
Arbetschef

031-762 21 50
daniel.jagrud@vmaab.se

Patrik Andersson

Patrik Andersson
Projektchef

031-762 21 52
patrik.andersson@vmaab.se

Mikael Bäckman

Mikael Bäckman
Projektchef

031-762 21 54
mikael.backman@vmaab.se

Åsa Larsson

Åsa Larsson
Ekonomichef

031-762 21 40
asa.larsson@vmaab.se

Åsa Larsson

Åsa Larsson
Ekonomichef

031-762 21 40
asa.larsson@vmaab.se

Alexander Reinholdsson

Alexander Reinholdsson
Ekonomiassistent

031-762 21 43
alex.reinholdsson@vmaab.se

Louise Andersson
Administratör

031-762 21 53
louise.andersson@vmaab.se

Daniel Hermansson

Daniel Hermansson
Platschef

031-762 21 42
daniel.hermansson@vmaab.se

Börje Svensson

Börje Svensson
Platschef

031-762 21 45
borje.svensson@vmaab.se

Patrik Grönvall

Patrik Grönvall
Platschef

0706-35 37 92
patrik.gronvall@vmaab.se

Niklas Andersson

Niklas Andersson
Platschef

031-762 21 47
niklas.andersson@vmaab.se

Henrik Hake

Henrik Hake
Platschef

031-762 21 49
henrik.hake@vmaab.se

Niklas Johansson
Platschef

031-762 21 57
niklas.johansson@vmaab.se

Niklas Fehér

Niklas Fehér
Arbetsledare

031-762 21 44
niklas.feher@vmaab.se

Mikael Larsson

Mikael Larsson
Arbetsledare

031-762 21 55
mikael.larsson@vmaab.se

Dennis Högberg

Dennis Högberg
Arbetsledare

031-762 21 51
dennis.hogberg@vmaab.se

Anna Kjellsson
Arbetsledare

070-161 95 61
anna.kjellsson@vmaab.se

Anders Qvil

Anders Qvil
Kalkyl

031-762 21 46
anders.qvil@vmaab.se

Joachim Olsson

Joachim Olsson
Mättekniker

031-762 21 48
joachim.olsson@vmaab.se

Kontakta oss via vårt kontaktformulär